These will be the years

Hello fashionland, its been awhile.. have been crazy busy and just havent been inspired much… winter is not my season… i think 75% of my wardrobe is summer attire. Here is an update on some of the fashions ive worn the last few months off my phone. Ill also throw some pics from my vaca to Cuba!  Hope you all have been having a wonderful year!

kisses!

 

 

Image

Image

Outfit – Black jersey aliine dress – boutique

Image

Outfit

Lace top – boutique

Stripped skirt – forver 21

Cardi – Mendocino

Christmas Party

Image

Sheer was def, a staple of mine this season, so i opted with a sheer blouse and a fitted bandage skirt

Blouse – wilfred – aritzia

Bandage skirt – Guess ($15)

New Years!

Image

Image

Gareth Emery Concert!

Sequin Dress – Boutique

I have been doing a few D.I.Y projects lately and i ll try and post how i have done them since i have been receiving many compliments on them!

first i did cut the leggings, simple easy. the leggings were about $5 and its so easy to create. Ill also get a better picture of them.

Image

Porter Robinson Concert!

Image

Braided Tank D.I.Y

Image

Swedish House Mafia Concert!

Image

New Jean Jacket  –  Mavi 70% off ($29)

CUBA!

here are a few pics from my trip!

Image

Dress – Boutique

I

Image

Italian dinner – dress – boutique

Image

Bustier top – Urban Planet

Skirt – Urban Planet

Shoes – Aldo

Image

Aqua Ballet

Dress- Victoria Secret

Image

A walk In paradise

Wrap – Victoria Secret

Tons of  photos, but this my update and hopefully more to come soon!

kisses fashionlan,

Fashion Provocateur

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “These will be the years

  1. Gorgeous looks!
    Love the striped skirt!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. Panty Buns says:

    You’ve worn some lovely fashions over the last few months. I love the pics – from the first outfit pic in the black jersey aliine dress (love) all the way through the pic from your vacation to Cuba. I love your sheer wilfred aritza blouse, your sequin dress, your floral dress and crop top, your Aqua Bellet dress and the lovely dress you wore to the Italian dinner. I’m new to your blog so apologize for not knowing who the other pretty women in your photos are yet. I found your blog via a comment you left on one of Couture Carrie’s posts. P.S.: You look gorgeous in every one of your outfits.

  3. ellie says:

    Some great outfits in your closet. Here is hoping 2013 brings lots of fun to your blog!

  4. I LOVE that jean jacket. And the black jersey dress is gorgeous on you! :)

  5. Blond Duck says:

    I love those sequined dresses!

  6. Shelby says:

    I just got a white jean jacket, I was slightly nervous but seeing yours made me feel way better! Love your blog, you look super cute!

    If you can, check out my new budding fashion blog:

    bloomingbudsoffashion.blogspot.com

    I would love your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

