Outfits

Here are some photos i snapped of me and my boyfriend! Guys like to think they dont  have any style, but i think its very important for them to  establish their own identity, my boyfriend took my advice and changed his style to slim and classic with the help of Ralph Lauren and Lacoste of course!

Oakville Lake

 Dress- Holt Renfew  Shoes – Aldo

New Years

Andrew (boyfriend) –   Banana Republic – shirt – Nautica – tie

Jordanna ( me)  Guess- dress HEADBAND – my own design – bag coach

 

 

 
 
 

 

Club in Toronto

My Model

Andrew – Buffalo – jeans –  Ralph Lauren long seleved coloured Pony

outfit for the evening:
guess – dark grey top
abercrombie and fitch – grey cardigan
aritzia- grey skirt with zipper in the back
vintage chanel – over the shoulder black purse

Muse Concert 2010 Toronto!

same outfit as above

I like to think  my boyfriend and I have great style <3 xo!
tna – black tights
christian dior – black platform high knee boots

Leave a Reply

