boyfriend blazer

Now dont get me wrong i love a nice fitted blazer but for this season forget about it and trade it in for a boyfriend blazer! they are on all the latest runways, fashion blogs ( including mine ) and stores!  I love pairing this look with tights, jeans, skirt  and tank top! something about having a masculine look that is so sexy!  I was just leaving my house for a walk with my puppy so i snapped a few photos!  * ALSO THANK YOU AGAIN.. 500 views in 20 days J’adore all of you !!! merci  <3

  

  

.

HERE IS MY LOOK

.

Blazer – Aritzia,  Jeans – Guess Tank top – Guess

 

close up

 

 

sunglasses – raybans

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “boyfriend blazer

  1. great blazer! I love the boyfriend cut as well =)

    -Silvia

    Much love from Atlanta!

  2. Free Piano says:

    Free Piano

    Hello :-) Your post is very brilliant and fascinated, I like the idea and conce[tion. I retargeting main address for all friends Thanks!

Leave a Reply

