My best kept secrets!

Hey everyone! The weather is rainy but my life couldnt be any more perfect! So i thought i would share a secret with you all! Everyone always asks me,” jordanaa how do you have this many clothes!?” Well the truth is I don’t, ( well two full closets may tell someone different!) but its the truth, some girls have a ton of clothes, my secret is NOT TO WEAR THE SAME OUTFIT TWICE! yes you can mix and match and create new outfits! times are tough so us fashionista’s have to do what we can!

 

Today i m taking my military style dress and turning into a great outfit!!

.

 

the DRESS – Banana Republic, tank top – Guess, belt – unknown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MY NEW OUTFIT

Okay so i took the dress, and the folded it up and with the belt attached i tied it around the back, it works perfectly with jeans, hair down, for a more fun casual look!  Same dress TWO different outfits!

 

 

 

bracelet – my own design , Jeans – Abercrombie  and Fitch 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My best kept secrets!

  1. Melissa says:

    Cute outfit. I actually just did a page in my fashion journal based on a look like this. (:

    xx, Melissa
    http://dearellaxolily.blogspot.com

  2. Amy says:

    So stylish and beautifully captivating images.

Leave a Reply

