Sniffles

I have been feeling so under the weather today,  I have just been snuggling up in bed with my Bear my BF bought to remind me of him!  I also went downtown T.O and captured some awesome fashion shots on my cell phone im waiting for my BF to help upload them to share with all of you : )

SOO even if i am sick, i still try to dress stylish  lol ,  i was inspired by a photograph i saw  with a blouse paired up with shorts and knee highs, so since im in bed all day i thought i would keep warm and busy! enjoy  xo

 

 

 

.

shorts, TNA blouse , Garage, Socks – Juicy couture , my Bear – mandrew

Knee high socks – Juicy

 Close up

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

