It smells like couture..

So i ve done some re-modeling on my blog,  its my new look for Spring! I hope you guys like it…  :) SO i  got my pictures to upload from my trip to Toronto, and other various places ive been from my cell phone. It’s easy/simple outfits that i put together when i m hanging out with friends, shopping or working, my everyday style! I’m always looking and finding new ways to improve my style to be bold and adventurous and still be fashionable and timeless all at the same time.

 

 

Garage, Tank cardigan ,  leggings – american apparel, boots – uggs, sunglasses – raybans

 

 

Navy Blouse : Jacob  , Bartending

 

 

tank top –  Victoria Secret, Ballerina sweater wrap – American Apparel

 

Hat : Banana Republic,   Cardigan Banana Republic, tank , Guess

 

Top left : Tiffanys ring from Boyfriend

Bottom Right : Friend Myranda – ring – teal and silver, unknown

 

Love these stores!

 

 

 

Awesome art in Toronto

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

