Sunday afternoon delight

 On a beautiful sunday afternoon was a great day to spend outdoors!  Im lucky to live around alot of beautiful landscape, no where near how beautiful Europe is when i look at other blogs, its to die for, but i try to make do with my Oakville surroundings.

Enjoy – Just a causal sunday outfit

.

.

.

.

.

Cardi – Mendocino

white cotton tank top – Aritzia

sunglasses – RayBan

Jeans –  Abercrombie and fitch

Knitted Boots – UGG

Bag – Faux  yardsale LV

ring, and necklace – Tiffanys Boyfriend present

Tagged , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Sunday afternoon delight

  1. Alicia says:

    These look really neat! :) BTW responding to the comment you left me, you can follow me on bloglovin if you want, I just put a button on my blog. I don’t use bloglovin a lot right now, but I’m going to try to start using it.

  2. hey jordanaa … thanks so much for your comment on my blog! I am loving yours, and visit it regularly!!!! XX

  3. Very cute look, I think Oakville has beautiful surroundings :)

  4. Sarah says:

    Hi, Love the cardi and boots. Not very sunny in Scotland right now so v jealous! x
    http://equatorlive.com/weshop/-

  5. alice says:

    thank you for your sweet comment !! Love your blog! really !!
    alice
    xoxo

    http://www.thefashiongarden.blogspot.com

  6. ldicinfo says:

    Great pics! You have gorgeous hair!

    Lovely blog :)

    Cheers, Jesa

  7. Jesa says:

    whoops-was signed in on my work blog-heh

    http://www.wearabledreams.com

    Cheers, Jesa

  8. S says:

    It looks so beautiful where you are! Love the cardi.

    S
    http://notjustmedical.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

