Floating <3

 Ahh  I cant wait till saturday when  my summer will begin! Im starting to begin to save like mad for my trip to Europe this summer . Im super excited since its the first time im ever going there! I havent told my parents yet, but i figured i need to save a ton of money to buy a complete new wardrobe when im over there: ) hehe I am so  ecstatic can not wait!! 

Another short post! studying law , I just wanted to again show how these ready-to -wear and haute couture designs actually look from the run-way to magazine and every day fashions! I hope you enjoy xo 

Ps. Any ideas where me and my boyfriend should go when im over there?!

* thank you again im gettting new followers everyday and over 1700 hits on my site in about a month thank you for all the support! if there is anything you want to see please leave a comment and let me know :)   

 

.

Versace Spring 2010 / Elle – Russia May 2010

 

 

D&G Spring 2010 / Elle – Russia May 2010

 

Im loving PRADA spring 2010 collection, it hasnt been talked about much but i think its amazing!!!

 

 

Prada spring 2010  / Allure April koreA

 

 

 

Elle May / Stella McCartney Spring ready-to-wear 2010

 

 

 

Marie Claire Italy May 2010 /  Christian Dior Spring 2010

4 thoughts on “Floating <3

  1. stephanie says:

    D&G runway was absolutely amazing

  2. BARBIELAURA says:

    I love Prada…nice post..

    barbielaura.com

  3. giovanna says:

    This is a fabulous post!! I love it!
    Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my blog!
    Hope you had a lovely weekend!
    Xoxo
    Giovanna
    http://www.bohomarket.blogspot.com

  4. Sarah says:

    Wow, so you’re coming to Europe – v exciting! You’ll need to tell us much more about your planned trip and the places you’re going to take in. x
    http://equatorlive.com/weshop/

Leave a Reply

