Dresses

Dresses are one of my most favourite pieces of clothing ever created! Evey dress i put on i feel like a princess in it. It makes you  look very lady – like – and very stylish!  I hate that girls / women don’t wear dresses like they used to. I ve already started my summer dress shopping starting at H&M garden collection which i will show later on in blog ;) My inspiration this summer is the 50’s  summer dresses. I plan to wear one every – single  day in the summer!

This blog started out with my outfit for the day, but since i was wearing a dress i thought i would show case a few of MY FAVOURITE dresses i own :) enjoy

 

 

Dress – Fairweather

 

 

Dress- Guess

 

My little causal Black Dress – Guess

 

 

 

I bought this dress to wear  to the Orchestra my boyfriend surprised me with <3 –  Dress – Jacob

 

 

 

BOTH DRESSES –  Banana Republic

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Dresses

  1. Danielle says:

    omg i looove the flowered one!! you have such a hot bod!!

  2. Marta says:

    I totally agree with you ! dresses are feminine and adorable, especially your navy blue – the one with bow. lush!

Leave a Reply

