Belts

I’m loving belts!  Everything im wearing this week,  is all about great belts and awesome accessories!

Here is show casing a  great red studded belt that helps add a punch of colour to this outfit!  I’m also a big fan of big chunky necklaces

Since I worked all day I decided to take some pictures at my boutique ! I hope everyone can show their appreciation for great accessories

.

A great designer Mariella Burani for Spring 2010!

                              style.com

 

 

 

.

HOT HOT HOT sparkles are really in now :)

 Jean denim – boa

red belt – Boutique in oakville

t-shirt –  marciano

ballet flats – bcbg

Tagged , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Belts

  1. Priscilla says:

    Love your outfit :)!

  2. nicola says:

    thank for visitng my blog.
    your blog is great.
    tomorrow i will write about Parisi fashion week (fashion show and parties).
    if it is interesting for you, probabily you can follow me.
    is it provocation? ehehhe YES IT IS.
    Ciao Nicola freshONpr

  3. S.Elisabeth says:

    LOVE the belt! And I love belts in general, they immediately change just about every outfit! And you look gorgeous!
    Ah and I love chunky necklaces too!

  4. Raquel says:

    You look gorgeous! :)
    I absolutely love dresses with belts!!
    xx

  5. TEE&FAME says:

    oh gosh I do like that look on you :)
    I never know how to style belts though…

    xxStace

  6. Jamie says:

    Really nice belt!

    Btw, if you want your pictures to be centered you can add to the top of your post and at the bottom and everything will be centered! :)

  7. abigial says:

    LOVIN the necklace!

  8. BARBIELAURA says:

    I love your neklace…

  9. So with you on this one… belts are absolutely fantastic! I love this look on you, so chic!

    -Marta

  10. Lisa says:

    Great red belt! I would love that right now.=)
    Off The Wardrobe

  11. Gets says:

    Oh you’re so beautiful! :D I love your outfit, the red belt and blue skirt have such a lovely contrast to them! And your necklace totally spices up your shirt.

    I love love love your sense of style! :D Really simple yet made classy and put-together with well chosen accessories <3

    Great blog! :D

    Love,
    Gets

    http://wastedseventeen.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

