See My Vest

I really thought the warmer weather would allow me to get out and take more pictures but now with 2 jobs,  and consistently working it  has been very hard too update and take pictures, but of course , i find time before and after work and on breaks to snap some photos of my outfit..

today is all about vests!  i love vests, and big accessories ( which is my favourite trend this season)

i paired  my cut off  jeans –  ( listen people!! if you are cutting your own jeans into shorts like i did  make sure you roll and hem / surge  the jean! it looks alot cleaner and classy  it takes two seconds!) with the vest and flower necklace

a cute straw hat ( which i m loving more and more everyday ) and my vest of course!! i really like the western theme of D&G and other designers .  Hopefully this inspires some of you:)

.

.

here is a great hem to a pair of cut offs!! super simple to do and classy!

hemed the  jeans to make them clean and classy!

close up on my necklace!

myvest!

jeans – levis  ( cut surged – jean shorts )

vest – american apparel

t-shirt –  Oakville boutique

necklace –  old

shoes – of course good old’ BCBG

Tagged , , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “See My Vest

  1. The flower is such a Carrie touch…. love it! Super cute and chic look!

    -Marta

  2. tgoc says:

    i love ALL your clothes, you have an amazing sense of style!

    ps. check out http://www.twogirlsonecloset.blogspot.com, we’re new :)

  3. Lexy says:

    I definitely agree – I had so many mental plans for the summer, but have somehow failed to do a good bulk of them ;). Siiigh.

    You look adorable – I really like that necklace with the flower! Cute touch!

    Thanks so much for stopping by!
    QUIRKYEXPLOSION.blogspot.com

  4. Leia says:

    You look gorgeous & I LOVE that necklace!

  5. Danielle says:

    oh jordan you are so talented :) you look amazing as always!

  6. Nikki says:

    Love the hat and necklace, very sweet!

    http://www.fashionjjunkie.blogspot.com

  7. EMILIE says:

    Lovely necklace!

  8. agree – gorgeous necklace :)

    Luv, Friend in Fashion
    http://www.friendinfashion.blogspot.com
    X

  9. Hey thanks for visiting! Love your blog too!

    I was thinking about cutting my jeans into shorts, but it’s scary…no turning back! :) Yours looks great, love the corsage too. xoxo

  10. Miki says:

    I love your vest! And the necklace, too.

Leave a Reply

