help im alive my heart keeps beating like a hammmer

Very quick post on skirts~  I went to  Metric concert on friday and it was amazing~ i had a great time! I am I huge fan of skirts i love high waisted  pencil line and tasteful jean skirts to name a few! Skirts are easy to pair any top/ and shoe to go with , depending on the event.! Hanging around with my friend i went for an easy all cotton skirt, that allowed me to move easy, as i went on to night i opted for a dress-up high wasited denim tucked into a blouse!

I thought i would showcase my day/ to night outfit :)

.

.

.

Green cotton skirt & white cotton tubetop – TNA

purse – ALDO

AT NIGHT LOOK

love love camisoles <3

.

METRIC <3 <3

. .

.

Had a great time  my GF and I did not plan the matching plaid but it worked out perfecttly!

Jean skirt – boutique

Plaid blouse – Garage

shoes – aldo

camisole – Jacob

7 thoughts on “help im alive my heart keeps beating like a hammmer

  1. Leia says:

    I am a huge fan of skirts, too! I’m wearing one right now :)

    I love that green one you’re wearing. Really suits your tiny frame! :)

  2. Danielle says:

    OMG JORDANNNN! you look soooo pretty! espescially the camisole pic :) hawwwwtie!!

  3. tgoc says:

    cute skirt! not everyone can pull them off but you totally could. nice find!

    p.s check out http://www.twogirlsonecloset.blogspot.com, we’re new:)

  4. Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

  5. Lexy says:

    WOOOHHOOO. Sounds and looks like a ton of fun! I’ve been hearing a lot of Metric as I’m with my cousins who are OBSESSED with them!

    Thanks so much for stopping by!
    QUIRKYEXPLOSION.blogspot.co

  6. Manon says:

    I like your skirt!!

Leave a Reply

