Clog heaven!

I finally got to go shopping!  I picked up a few much needed items like my new favourite shoes CLOGS!

you have seen them all over the runways espically chanel’s spring 2010!  ( a post i did back in march  – https://fashionprovocateur.wordpress.com/2010/03/22/chanel-tattoos/ )

I absolutely love them! i also picked up TWO other pairs of shoes, as well as a sweeeettt leather jacket!

I love the smell of fresh flowers by in my room! i picked them from my garden i love  floral arrangements!

….

.

gladiator  sandal – style sense

cropped leather jacket –  solitaire

.

.

Indigo clogs –   found on zappos – >   http://www.zappos.com/indigo-by-clarks-cleary-black-leather?channel=4&mr:referralID=1fee3fc0-9ca3-11df-bf8d-0026b95a1738

.

.

.

peep toe  sling back  – style sense

I love lingerie i have a serious problem, but these are just too CUTE! if you live in canada these adorable feux jean boyshorts are to dieeee for  <3

i had to buy them    la la la fashionland love.kisses

Leave a Reply

