Vogue

Wow i m blown away from Australian’s Vogue September issue!  Catherine McNeil is literally draped in designers clothes and pulls it off flawlessly  and is totally gracious & humble,  the ultimate in class!

photographer : Nicole Bentley

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Love this photo head to toe!

.

toni maticevski silk top is to die for!! <3

.

.

.

.

.

what a fantastic inspiration! this whole shoot was a success and i’ am eager for the issue!

floating fashionland – love.kisses

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Vogue

  1. Sophia says:

    so fabulous! this woman is BEYOND gorgeous

  2. La Couturier says:

    This is one of my favorite editorials of all time – I have every picture saved in my inspiration folder!

    Thanks for stopping by La Couturier! I’ve just recently launched my new website & blog, A Bit Coquettish. I’d love for you to drop by – after two years, I’ve [finally!] dropped my guise of anonymity! Take a peek? (;

    bises,
    Kimberly
    abitcoquettish.com

  3. Oh i m just in love with it.. lately Vogue has been coming out with some amazing editorials i m blown away! thanks for the comment they always make my day ♥ j-

  4. Mode Junkie says:

    wow, this is soo pretty. the girl, the styling, the clothes. PERFECTION!

    xoxo Mode Junkie

  5. Gosh yes i love these pics! Love her eye makeup too :D

    I’m a new fan :) ciaociao!

    http://www.confashionsfromamsterdam.com

  6. Angela says:

    wow i really can’t stop looking at these photos! her cat eyes are mesmerizing and i love every single outfit. sigh!

    http://www.benchesandchandeliers.com

  7. MizzJ says:

    Omg she looks amazing!! I love her hair, but if I had that cut I’d just end up looking like a soccer mom.

  8. I adore this editorial, it’s perfection!

Leave a Reply

