Louis Vuittion can do no wrong!

Wow has anyone seen the campaign for Louis Vuttion ready to wear fall 2010! I do feel a bit guilty talking about fall when its stilll summer ! but i cant help myself  im head over heels in love with everything design! such a great change from the LV we are used to seeing, the 1940’s-1950s style is so inspiring for me, i absolutely love this  decade of clothing. So simple yet charming and very feminine.  Marc Jacobs is one of my favourite designers for a reason i love what he is doing to the LV label his creations are so daring and made for the modern women.  The circle skirts with the crinoline underneath and tweed patterns and of course the petticoat AMAZING! The one staple piece that drove me to love this collection was the mid-arm length gloves! THEY ARE TO DIE FOR!  I can not wait to incorporate this look into my wardrobe  Please take a look !!!  ( I couldn’t just post one. there tooo many to choose from ) lallalala   kisses fashionland i m backk :)

.

.

FALL R/W  2010

.

.

.

.

Tagged , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Louis Vuittion can do no wrong!

  1. Veronica says:

    OK, so this line is gorgeous, but I’m still not an MJ fan!
    Love the gloves, I just did a post on Vera Wang she has lots of this trend too :) There’s one look from the Marc Jacobs spring line I posted too.
    DO MOST POSTS!!!!
    XO Veronica

  2. Vicky says:

    Oh my!!! LV just amazing… so cute! I will stop by for sure
    xoxo
    Vicky

  3. Marta says:

    I love it!!!!!!! ;)
    Thanks sweetheart!!

  4. Leia says:

    I love this ad campaign <3

  5. MizzJ says:

    Oh yes, he is such a genius!! I adore his vision. This collection is so gorgeous, although it’s a bit prim for my own personal style.

  6. agnes says:

    LOVE LV!! I absolutely think that the ”old” looking clothes are gorgeous=)

    http://www.agnesstyle.blogspot.com

  7. abby says:

    i love the style its sooo classic its definitely gorgeous!

  8. MelRod says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this post!! Louis Vuittion is amazing!!

    p.s I agree with you – we have the same wordpress style. great minds do think a like!! :)

    xoxo,
    MelRod

    http://melrod1206.wordpress.com

  9. This collection is absolutely perfection :) Hands down, my favorite!

    – Marta

  10. […] im so thrilled, if you noticed my last post ( https://fashionprovocateur.wordpress.com/2010/09/15/louis-vuittion-can-do-no-wrong/the , louis vuittion ) 50s/60′s look is in with full swing! Of course its easy to talk about […]

  11. Jess says:

    This was one of my favorites if not favorite collection from fall, love everything. i was obsessed over the shoes. and the dresses are beautiful.

  12. weight says:

    yeah my dad will like this

Leave a Reply

