Bring me back..

Helllo and happy holidays to all my fashion bloggers.. I  hope everyone is having a great holiday season!

i thought i would share a few quick trend tips and a collection of random outfits i ve been meaning to post :)

#1 – CARDI AND BELT

im lovin this look!  pairing a belt with your open cardi can add shape and definition .. here is a few ways to wear it

.

.

.

#2  ANKLE BOOTS

ankle boots are still hot and back with vegence i love all these boots from these designers and the best part is that you can wear them with dresses, skinny leg jeans , leggings :)

.

.

 

 

 

 

.

Here are some random outfits.  I am very excited because  i have been asked to audit  a wardrobe, a colours chart and have  a budget to find clothes and outfits for a lovely women! This is a dream come true for me since ive always wanted to be a personal stylist and shopper and get paid for my expertise!! Im also thinking of starting a businesss  around this since there are many people out there who cannot match clothes. colours correctly cannot wait wish me luck :)

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

easy great outfit,  layering is key for the fall ! black skinny jeans – guess  purple l/s top – – bamboo  shrug/cardi – banana republic ring – boa , knit boots – uggs

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

.

.

 

green t-shirt – boa , grey skirt – aritzia, tights – la senza knee highs – garage , cardi – mendocino, necklace tiffanys

 

 

kisses fashionland

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Bring me back..

  1. Ah, I LOVE your style – it is phenom! And I’m with you on ankle boots…love love!! :)

  2. lauren says:

    cute blog! i love that we have the same quote! hope you’re having fun personal styling, what a fun job for someone who loves fashion!!

  3. You look stunning!! Love all the shoes!!!

  4. Thanks for all the sweet comments! You have great style. You’re going to be a fab personal stylist!

    xoxo Hannah

  5. Super cute!! Love pairing up a cardi with a belt!

    p.s. thanks for the lovely comment. be sure to stop by again, as I’ll be visiting your blog more often! :)

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  6. Cindy says:

    Hayhay!
    How are you? Your blog is great and I love your style! I’m glad that I’ve visited yours.

    Please, check mine, & maybe we can follow eachother? + join my giveaway!

    Thanks and love,
    Cindy from http://www.glamourblog.tk

  7. Cindy says:

    On my blog, on your right, you can see ‘STILL ONE WEEK TO….’ click in the red word GIVEAWAY and then follow the instructions! xx

  8. Hello beautiful! You look AMAZING in these outfits, I adore the last one especially! So sexy! You have great taste in style. I have loved ankle boots for so long and still do!

Leave a Reply

