Like David and Goliath, I conquered the giant. So now I got the world in my hand, I was born from two stars So the moon’s where I land!

I hope everyone had a fantastic Valentine’s Day! It truly is my favourite time of the  year :D

I got the privileged  to attend a hockey game that was in honor of Breast Cancer surviours, people going through it and friends and family. I volunteer  my time  helping out at the ‘Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation’. It is so rewarding and makes me think how grateful  i am  to have my health and to be around these powerful inspiring women!

So while i was there  my girlfriend snapped a few photos of the event and our  inspired  pink clothing!

here is the mayor of Mississauga Hazel McCallion !  dropping the puck

i absolutely love my argyle nail pattern! and how appropriate for this occasion !

New hair!! its alot lighter :)

my girlfriend myranda on TV talking about the foundation!

Awesome new purse

bamboo fiber leggings are a must!! its great for the environment and are produced in a safe way ( not bad labour )

another back view of my   knee socks ! i love the little  bows!  again perfect for this game!

* hint matching the same tone knee sock to your legging can add a little detail that sets you apart from everyone else wearing leggings! *

myranda in her pink outfit! i love the hardware on her boots and that ring!

mmm pink frosting! and YES the ice is dyed pint for the event!

Myranda and I on the Big screen!

post event drinks! IM DYING over my new Hello Kitty CASE!! ( my first ebay purchase! )  soo i nlove!  and my new hair yaah :)

Outfit

pink cotton  off the shoulder top – urban plant

leggings – bamboo  (boa)

jewelry – mostly gifts, necklace – tiffanys , ring gift, and bracelet!

purse – donald j pliner   ( amazing bags!! )

boots – browns

black eyed peas – just cant get enough

this song perfectly describes how i m feeling!! :D

 

Thank you so much for  reading!  and here is song that im just  going nuts over ! Enjoy

kisses fashionland ,

fashion provocateur

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

21 thoughts on “Like David and Goliath, I conquered the giant. So now I got the world in my hand, I was born from two stars So the moon’s where I land!

  1. Danielle says:

    omg I love the pics!! you two look amazing :) I’m so excited for our photoshoot :) Jordan you are so pretty! love love love all the pink! & ps I had those pink and black plaid nails once upon a time! :)

  2. mirjam says:

    love your hair!
    love the baby pink on you GREAT(L)

    Thanks for the comment dear
    i have a new outfit post come check it out:)

    xo model from holland

    http://www.mirfashion.blogspot.com
    every day a new post!

  3. Thanks for visiting my blog. I love your socks. They are so romantic with the bow haha!! xoxo

    LA VIE EN ROSE

  4. wida says:

    Ahh! The bows!! I love it!

    Wida
    Missing Amsie Blog

  5. Awww…you and Myranda look stunning in pink. And your hair…I love it! The color looks amazing!! :)

  6. Kinga says:

    p-i-n-k !! :)
    Thank you for your lovely comment !
    xoxo,Kinga.

  7. Stylista says:

    Very cute socks with the bow on them. Nice little detail! And all that pink is so fun!

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

  8. Stylista says:

    Very cute socks with the bow on them. Nice little detail! And all that pink is so fun!

  9. MizzJ says:

    Very cute details on your outfit! I think that’s awesome too how they dyed the ice pink for that day.

  10. CinZilicious says:

    Good to see you had a productive and eventful Valentines day!!! Looks like it was a fun day and love all the pink related details on the day!!!

    Love your pink bow knee socks,so cute:) Oh that Hello Kitty case is so pretty and bling bling! Actually a lot of ppl have Hello Kitty cases over here.

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  11. Stephanie says:

    You have such a lovely blog! I love the touch of accessories that you add to your outfits, especially the bows on your leggings!

    Eternally yours,
    Stephanie

  12. Stephanie says:

    By the way, I’m following you on bloglovin! I would love it if you could google follow me on my blog! Thanks darling :)

    Eternally yours,
    Stephanie

  13. ML says:

    I am definitely loving the new purse! I need one of these as they’re practical.

    Sling them and go!

    besos,

    ML

    Join the Easiest Blog Project Ever at:

    Twenty York Street

  14. Shin says:

    You are so pretty! I adore the little bows on the knee socks!xoxoxoo

  15. i love that iphone case !
    and gorgeous detailings on the socks !

  16. Fantastic pictures! Loving that bag you are wearing. That cupcake looks delish! :)SArahD

  17. MelRod says:

    Oooh love the hair and the new purse!!! I’m also digging the little pink bows on the leggings.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  18. Wow it all looks like so much fun! You look gorgeous and I love your hair…love the pink too! Really adore that tip about adding a detail on your socks and pair with leggings. Have a great week!
    xoxo
    Rachel

  19. L1L2 says:

    how fun the little bows… n it is perfect for the occasion and the event! glad u had a wonderful valentines day!

  20. L1L2 says:

    how fun the little pink bows in the back of your knee… perfect for the occasion n the event! glad you had a fun valentines day!

Leave a Reply

