Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend

I thought for today i would show some wicked everyday accessories that can really make an outfit complete. I think people forget to add bracelets, earrings, necklaces, belts purses   hats, etc!  If you are going to go through all the trouble to style yourself it only makes sense to finish strong. Here are my favourite accs!

love the kitten shap frame! very chic for summer 2011

 

chunky necklaces

 

 

Z Spoke by Zac Posen

 

 

hair clips – amazing

 

prada ! – stay tuned for D.Y.I   of these shoes :)

 

scarfs are huge this season = with endless possibilities  to style them

 

my girlfriend Danielle – big rings a must

another great ” double ring ” myranda

 

 

marc jacobs  – bracelet

 

Natalie sent me this picture of her new coach necklace!~ works perfect for any occasion

 

 

I hope some of these accs inspire you to start dressing up or down outfits! have fun with choosing the right pieces for your look~!

 

kisses fashionland,

fashion provocateur

8 thoughts on “Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend

  1. Natalie says:

    Love the marc jacobs bracelet. Beautiful!

  2. love love love the post. i really like your marc jacobs bracelet!

  3. wida says:

    So are shoes! They are definitely a girl’s best friend!

    Wida
    Missing Amsie Blog

  4. Danielle says:

    awww Jordan I love your accessoriy picks! I’ve always loved accessories I just wish I wasn’t so lazy and switched it up more often lol

  5. Stephanie says:

    Im a hige fan of jewlery and hats as accessories. I cant get enough of them!

    Eternally yours,
    Stephanie

  6. Margaret says:

    LOVE those shoes and your rings :D
    x

  7. Nice blog! btw, dont forget to enter our april giveaway to get free marc by marc jacobs tote bag at reachcouture.com

    good luck!

  8. amber says:

    Diamonds are women’s bestfriend! I like having one of those one of these days! wonder how much it would cost?

Leave a Reply

