Outfit Romantic Lace

Quick outfit post  for what i was wearing today and course  happy Earth Day!! I hope everyone had a great week and thank you so much for all the support with my 100th post!!

I love dressing very feminine .. i picked up this cardi yesterday for $10 i thought it could go great with 50 different outfits.. here is what i chose for today

.

.

.

.

.

sorry for my camera lens and white spots 

Outfit 

cardi lace back – urban planet $10 ( *NEW) 

skirt – aritzia (wilfred)

bustier – aritzia (wilfred)

tights- la senza

knee highs – claries

bow belt – boa

kisses fashion land,

fashion provocateur  

Tagged , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Outfit Romantic Lace

  1. leia says:

    You look incredible!

  2. mari says:

    such a classy look.
    the bustier with the pencil skirt is a wonderful combination.
    xx

  3. LittleRus says:

    I am loving the bustie! It’s got a bit of a vintage feel to it and is so feminine… x

  4. The cardigan is super cute, I love the lace detail in the back!! And a bustier is always good to wear, gorgeous colour!! Hope you have a fab day!! xx

  5. Blond Duck says:

    I hope you had a great Easter!

  6. Sherry says:

    I love your pastels and the lace back on the cardigan is so unexpected! Beautiful!

    sweetandsassy-sherry.blogspot.com

  7. What an unexpected and awesome back! Thanks for your sweet comments and I’ll definitely keep on finding glam images when I can!

    xoxo,
    Chic ‘n Cheap Living

  8. I would wear this outfit in a heartbeat, I love your style!! What a great deal on the cardigan and I adore that bustier! You look GORGEOUS!!!


    Rachel

  9. Danielle says:

    LOOOOOVE this outfit!! & omg your hair looks really sexy!!

  10. Shin says:

    Hi Jordanaa! You look so beautiful! I love that your cardigan has a lace back! And the bow belt is adorable! I had a great Easter weekend although I ate a lot of candy, haha. Wishing you an awesome week :-) xoxooo

  11. MizzJ says:

    Romantic and sexy at the same time – this is surely my favourite kind of look!

    Show me your inspirations & you could win a Karmin G3 styling iron!
    http://highmaintenancewoman.blogspot.com/2011/04/giveaway-inspire-me-for-g3.html

  12. HauteWorld says:

    Beautiful cardi… I love the lace detail at the back. And pastel shades are so perfect for the season – it will definitely go with anything!

Leave a Reply

