Excuse me. But I might drink a little bit more than I should tonight…

In between spring and summer its always hard to find a balance. Some days you get weather thats 15 other days it goes way past 30! hard to judge what to wear. Im all about layering. If it gets to warm you can take off layers. if it gets to cold you can put them back on.

Im still rocking my ankle booties, and over the knee socks. i got these in black and grey. TOOK months to find a pair. ( even though they all said “over the knee” they never got that far up my legs! lol)

a paisley sheer top…  underneath a forest green t-shirt and white tank top.  paired with light wash denim shorts

** TREND TIP – NAILS –  all colours all details.

.

.

.

love the detail of my nails! sparkle

.

.

OUTFIT

white sheer poke-adote  – DNKY

green boat neck tee – BOA

white tank top – HOLT RENFREW

denim shorts (*NEW) – URBAN PLANET  – $10

belt – BANANA REPUBLIC

knee highs – ARDENES

ankle booties – STITCHES

ring – aunts (HOLT RENFREW)

love and kisses fashionland!

fashion provocateur

Tagged , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Excuse me. But I might drink a little bit more than I should tonight…

  1. sam says:

    I love layering as well! This look is great!

    http://samalamode.blogspot.com/

  2. Danielle says:

    super cute outfit love!! love love love the ankle booties with knee socks :)

  3. ellie says:

    I lovee the socks! So cute with this outfit!
    Have a great day :)
    -Ellie

  4. Sandra says:

    Love this! The knee socks and shorts are a great combination! Thanks so much for checking out my blog!! :)
    xx
    Sandra

  5. Marella says:

    Amazing outfit! Love it! <3

  6. Heather says:

    Super hot outfit! I love it – I wish I could pull off those over the knee socks! Great blog! :)

  7. HauteWorld says:

    Great outfit! I love that ring, as well as the sheer blouse and ankle boots. I hate fluctuating temperatures as well – I guess that’s when layering is the only option.

  8. Hazel says:

    love your outfit and nails :D

  9. I love your socks and boots! Such a cute outfit!

    xo
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

