things that inspire me

I have been going through a rough time over the last  2 weeks.  And like any girl Ive done ALOT of retail therapy! I hope that cures some of the pain. Its always hard to say goodbye to someone even thou you know they are coming back to you , its hard to see them walk away. I wanted to keep this post light..  and i will get an outfit post up soon…

ohh pee ess,  VICTORIA”S SECRET  has an amazing sale going on!!! everyone needs to check it out

okay .. these are the things that inspire me

LOVE inspires me most of alll 

‘ all you need is love ”

forever thine,
forever mine,
forever ours

My Song – FRIDAY

Sarah McLachlan – loving you is easy

kisses fashionland! 

fashion provocateur 

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “things that inspire me

  1. Gorgeous post!
    Especially loving that criss-cross back dress!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. Loving these photos! And yes, retail therapy is always helpful, hehe
    http://www.closet-fashionista.com/

  3. Cáti says:

    Hi sweetie :) just want to remind you that you forgot the steps of the giveaway :/

    PS- the dress is from ThreadSense but it’s from last year…

    I’m following*

  4. mirjam says:

    LOVE your blog,
    amazing inspiration!:)

    New outfit post; rock with me.
    http://www.mirfashion.blogspot.com

  5. mirjam says:

    and thanks for the lovely comment babe

    New outfit post; rock with me.
    http://www.mirfashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

