That aint classy

Trying to stay by the golden rule of the ” essence” of being classy. Any women you look back in history always held their head high when people try to get the best of you IF you need to brag about how classy you are.. you arent classy. If you need to drive an hour out of your way to cause problems .. that aint classy. But what is classy is tastefully doing crop tops and finally being able to wear white..

I used a good basic tip in fashion… always make sure you balance out the top and bottom. never have anything to wide on the top and bottom and .. other way around.

This outfit is fun cute flirty perfect for summer and a perfect way to show off those trends. ( high low , crop tops white , florals wedges etc ( as i talked about here -> spring romance – trends) as you can see i used the angle crop top to add more volume on the top and because my legs are in pretty decent shape i decided to show off those using a great high rise white jean shorts and my Michael Kors wedges :)

enjoy and rememeber always do things that you can look back at and feel proud.

ps sorry for the short quick post. i m going to shoot by waterfalls for my next post and showing my darker side!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

the outfit

floral crop top – Aritzia

white shorts – Suzy Shier  $11

wedges – Michael Kors

SUNDAY SONG Stromae – Alors On Danse (Remix) ft. Kanye West & Gilbere Forte

kisses fashionland ,

fashion provocateur

Tagged , , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “That aint classy

  1. Mandy says:

    Really nice, i love your top!

  2. Blond Duck says:

    Most women down here go for trashy…it’s not cute!

  3. Ah, this is such a cute look on you. I am OBSESSED with your Michael Kors Wedges – gorg!! :)

  4. Hi gorgeous!
    Love that tank!

    xoxox,
    CC

  5. Natasha says:

    oh my… :) girl, you have a really nice booty :)

  6. Becca says:

    love your top! and as if it’s probably about 12 degrees here! crazy!

    thanks for the comment on my blog :)
    XOXO, BECCA
    http://www.fashion-train.co.uk

  7. Lupe says:

    Wow,
    Such a great post! :)
    Thank you so much for sharing this!
    Stop by at my blog? And maybe follow?
    fashion-is-forever.blogspot.com

  8. I don’t know if I could ever look classy in a crop top. Half of what makes someone classy is confidence…and I definitely wouldn’t have that in a crop top. You on the other hand, are rockin’ it! Work it girl!

  9. mirjam says:

    That top is incredible!
    i love it babe

    New outfit post.
    http://www.mirfashion.blogspot.com

  10. You have an amazing body and great legs! I feel that you should always wear clothes that make you feel good no matter what people say. I’m so glad that you’re a romantic too! I honestly feel that if everyone in the world is a a little bit of a romantic, there wouldn’t be too many heart breaks or divorces! xoxoxoxo

  11. MizJ says:

    Cute outfit! I so love crop tops, but alas I love eating more so I never wear them :)

Leave a Reply

