Gucci Gucci, Louis Louis, Fendi Fendi, Prada Basic bitches wear that shit so I don’t even bother

 Im trying really hard to show and inspire people with different  looks.  this is a fashion blog and there so many bloggers out there that  make me try new  things. Im so over ” labels” and ordinary fashion statement pieces. i thought i would try and show red lips and cut out bows in my LBD! i saw this dress in a boutique had to own it.  I have a similar dress from wal-mart with bows for the winter.  im also thinking of layering it with a white tee over it and a belt!   who doesnt love red lips?! it  oozzees with sex appeal every time i wear red lip-stick it just screams pouty- lips.   i kept my accs  minimal so i can have the focus on my lips and dress  a very good tip! 

** TREND TIP  –   PAINTING ONE NAIL DIFFERENT ON YOUR HAND **

.

.

.

.

.

 Another great tip … PLEASE PLEASE wear a lip liner if you are going to wearing a red or PINK lipstick!

the outfit 

cut out back LBD – boutique 

shoes –  aldo 

earings – ardenes 

FRIDAYS SONG – well not so much a song..video but  shows my appreciation for lingerie food and the 50s   and of course red lips  <3 LOVE   –> precious   <–

kisses,

 bye fashionland!

Tagged , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Gucci Gucci, Louis Louis, Fendi Fendi, Prada Basic bitches wear that shit so I don’t even bother

  1. Natasha says:

    That little black dress is so fierce, but also very classy and stylish! And those lips simply amazing… And those eyes… WOW! What a babe! :)

  2. Great LBD! I love the lace and the back cutouts. I agree, red lips is the best accessory for this look.

  3. Cute dress. Love the back detail. Cool nail trend…

  4. amazing dress! I’m your new follower.

    By the way I have one question – I saw on other blogs that you put a link in your comments. Could you tell me how to do it, please? I really need your help!

    xoxo

    chocarome.blogspot.com

    • hey ya no problem! its called a html hyperlink code Hyperlink Code ( you can google it)

      so just fill in the information with your website first… and then where it says ” hyperlink code ” fill it in with ur name or “xoxox” its the word that will allow others to click directly to your site..
      i hope this helps :)

  5. Love your dress and your nails! I love that trend :) x

  6. Totally agree, it’s not all about labels. That lace dress is gorgeous. :)SarahD

  7. MelRod says:

    Love the details of the back of that dress!! Gorgeous!!

    xoxo,
    mel

Leave a Reply

