Hey, you look kind of cute in that polka dot bikini, giiiiiiiirl

Bathing suits galore  i made up to my local beach to embrace the beautiful weather and picked up a new suit when i was down there. $ 10 for both top and bottom SCORE! i was looking for a black one and i think this worked out perfectly

SO summer isnt over yet! so im going to blog about the hottest bathing-suits this s/s 2011

1) the bandeau top still very popular and i love the raspberry colour 10/10

2 )  great triangle top  if you need a boost for your upper half and of course black too which is my favourite bikini colour this season :)

3) Ruffles  love the ruffles again adding more to top and bottom

4) nautical-chic  love love love

also stripes! huge this year.why not on swim-suits too!

i had to add  cute fun hello kitty swimsuit IN LOVE!!

plus looking for a red suit ( hard to find )

5) cut outs

this one from Micheal Kors

i am also loving the trend with adding accs with your bathing suit

My girlfriend does an AMAZING job  putting her look together

a great classy look!so beautiful!

Here are my favourite beach photos from  summer days

candid photo

playing frisbee in the water –  candid photo

getting out of the sun & enjoying a pitcher of  killer kool-aid at the local bar called bananas !

fun nails  for the beach .. again obsessed with nails this season

more beach pictures to come when my friend uploads them!

everyone say — wasssaagg – a * click *

My swimsuits

in the water – garage $10 ( for top and bottom)

black new one  – off the strip in wasaga – $10

shorts – urban planet $10

belt – shop in ottawa

Promise more to come!

MONDAYS SONG –When I went to visit Spain, i said \”WHAT THE F*CK!\”

* MY DREAMS HAVE COME TRUE I WILL TELL YOU MORE ONCE IT ARRIVES!*

kisses,

fashionland

fp

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Hey, you look kind of cute in that polka dot bikini, giiiiiiiirl

  1. Laura says:

    Great bikini post! Just in time!

  2. Mel says:

    Great swimsuit post! I love the red one!

  3. I LOVE this bikini post and what a steal for your’s!! Ok now I really want to go out and shop for a new bikini! :)

    xo
    Rachel

  4. Jenny says:

    cute swimsuits! I was just thinking I should get a new one… I’ve been wearing my current ones a lot this summer! I love that ruffly one!!

    XOXO

  5. lovely bikinis! Great photos too!

    Thanks for the sweet comment!

    xoxo
    Stella

Leave a Reply

