Marvins Room

I love being old-fashioned. there is an old style drive in my town and its amazing! on tuesdays you can see two movies for 5$ its pretty sweet! I went bo-ho chic. I m starting to really love the idea of scarfs and playing around with them. I hope to try more styles. 

.

.

.

.

close up on the vintage chanel

.

camera likes to go freaky on me

.

.

.

The outfit 

black tee – smart set

shorts – urban planet 

scarf – vintage chanel 

elephant chain – urban planet 

booties – sketchers 

 found this quote –  “a heart can hallucinate if it’s completely starved for love. it can make monsters seem like angels.”

******UPDATE ******

after years of waiting, awwing drooling, wanting i finally got this in the mail today :D

<3 im in loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

THURSDAYS SONG – Dj Khaled drake – the one

kisses fashionland 

fashion provocateur 

Tagged , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Marvins Room

  1. Danielle says:

    Great outfit, love the scarf! :)

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, I’m really grateful for your nice comment.

    x

  2. Love your scarf! And yayyy for $5 movies! gotta love it :D
    http://www.closet-fashionista.com

  3. I LOVE your scarf all of the colors are so pretty and $5 movies sound like so much fun!

  4. fashion ice says:

    like how u wore that scarf!!

  5. jasna says:

    Love ur scarf and the way u styled ur outfit : ) x

  6. sajuki says:

    great outfit :)

  7. Kate L. says:

    Great outfit and I really love your vintage scarf! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m following you now. Follow me if you like me blog.

    Fashion Cat
    http://www.firstlookbook.blogspot.com

  8. delvy says:

    hai there,i love the way you dress up.. very pretty cool and rock.. :) thanx for visiting my blog… :)

  9. Oriane says:

    I loooooove your necklace :D

  10. Neris says:

    Looking gorgeous! Love the scarf in your hair :)

    xxx,

    Fashion Fractions

Leave a Reply

