Forgive and FORGET

Now i m the QUEEN of bargains.  i happened to check out this chain store just to see if i could find anything that could catch my eye. i have a new RULE – if i cant find more then 2 different outfits in my closet to wear with the item, i don’t buy it. ( BUT for me its kind of easy to come up with 100 different ways to style / change up  outfits)

Normally the first 3 items would have cost me $110 but with my savvy shopping skills i only paid $22 including tax! wee wee

so i picked up two  skirts.  and a pair of shorts!

 

  

 

celebrating a house warming party for my good girlfriend her apt is WICKED and she lives really close to me now  so its always nice to have honest loving friends near you that you can hang out with and shop with! hopefully  i can  move in with her or my boyfriend in the next month or so CANT WAIT to start a new chapter in my life

.

this top as actually a halter by pulling in the straps i made it into a tube top a good tip!

THE OUTFIT

Floral top – Wal mart

shorts – Suzy Shier

.

I  think people forget the responsibility and the underlining professionalism that people have in jobs, like using your cell phone on the job when there customers around, making people feel un-welcomed , off setting the mood of the environment  because of the way your feeling that day is NOT PROFESSIONAL . yes we all have bad days but what really matters is how you deal with it when you are working. there is a level of being a professional and doing the job right.. thats why we are paid for ! and not to mention how tacky it is when you are waiting to pay or use a bathroom and a employee  is on the phone  is annoying manners people!

DO YOU HAVE ANY PET PEEVS THAT EMPLOYEES OR WORKERS DO WHEN YOU ARE AROUND?~

Out finally rocking my leather skirt ! was soo nervous someone was going to spill something on my skirt the bubbles and soap didnt help either! that skirt cost me a months rent!! eep!

brandnew top as well  when you stretch it you can see through it.. with a slight detail. i love the mocha colour. very big right now.. as well as PLUM ROYAL PURPLE HUGE THIS FALL please keep your eye out for that . 

.

.

.

my talent for blowing big bubbles – over top of me

.

wearing a leather skirt doesnt mean just in the winter adding a summer aspect you can enjoy it all year around!

THE OUTFIT

leather skirt – Peoples Choice

tank top – BOA

Diamond earrings – Urban Planet

Stiletto – Charles David

Wristlet – Coach

MONDAYS SONG – Don\\\’t You Wanna Stay- Jason Aldean ft. Kelly Clarkson

kisses fashionland,

fp

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Forgive and FORGET

  1. Umbrella says:

    I love hearing about great deals. YOu really know how to shop! That is absolutely incredible to get $100 of outfit for about $20. You go girl. I am very impressed!

  2. Natasha says:

    I love the denim shorts! With this weather it’s the only thing I wear! And I like to wear shorts with tights with a nice pattern too…

  3. Gorgeous purchys and fun pics!
    Love that leather skirt!

    xoxox,
    CC

  4. Love the second skirt! So beautiful and romantic!

    hugs and kisses by Mani.
    btw. FASHION IMPERATIVE is hosting a first giveaway and I’m sure you will like it! We would love you to take a part in it!

  5. savvy shopping always pays off at the till and you get great stuff. you’re looking real cute.

  6. Alina says:

    Great purchases!And I love the pics!

  7. Ah, you look absolutely stunning! And I so love the idea of transforming a halter into a tube top – must try it soon! :)

  8. Bear says:

    You always know how to find the best deals, love the blog! Keep up the great work, you’re beautiful :)

Leave a Reply

