I can feel it my bones .

ahh sick in bed for 3 days straight had to miss out on work not fun at all :( 

but i was thinking, even if you are under the weather doesnt mean your clothes need to be… 

i decided to go take a walk near my house and instead of wearing sweats and a sweater, i opted for a long maxi and an over sized tunic over stop. 

this outfit for me is not constricting me in anyway ( like pants or a tight bottom ) and the over-sized tunic allows me to be comfortable and hide anything your not wanting to show  and glasses for puffy eyes or not wearing make up .. like me

.

.

.

.

My sick outfit 

maxi – awhile back not sure 

tunic – guess 

necklace – ardene 

sandals – style sense 

sunglasses- ray ban

OMG NEWS UPDATE I CANNOT WAIT FOR THIS TO LAND!!!!!!!!!!!  i clearly love hello kitty! super excited about this one

NOV 18TH   :D

TUESDAYS SONG – Coldplay – Paradise

kisses fashionland 

fp 

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “I can feel it my bones .

  1. Chelsea says:

    awh I hope you feel better! lovely photos girl :) my roommate has this skirt! :)

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

