Heres What I’ll Do, I’ll Take Care Of You

Oh no you wake up  its 8 20 and you need to be at work by 9  what do you do?!

I like the idea of finding full proof outfits that  you have matched out before. but sometimes you  dont think that far ahead.

 

 I have this outfit that seems to work all the time. pairing it some bold statement jewelery boots and a wicked belt your out the door. 

Taking a plain long t-shirt  thats it!

 

 

Add a belt and voilà !

.

.

.

Easy simple  and always fashionably cute!

The outfit

t-shirt – Banana Republic

leggings – Bamboo

Belt – Holts

Leggings – Bamboo

necklace /ring – tiffanys

nails – red O.P.I

Knit boots – UGG

THURSDAYS SONG

Kisses fashionland

fashion provocateur

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Heres What I’ll Do, I’ll Take Care Of You

  1. Great way of making something more fashionable!

Leave a Reply

