My OH My !

I feel like everytime the Victoria Secret fashion show comes  CHRISTMAS is just around the corner!

I have a tiny obsession anything lingerie and this year i was BLOWN away! The stockings and wings were to die for. Here are a few of my favourites from the night!

Totally focusing on the stockings & garters

Also anyone have the ugh.. pleasure of trying hot chocolate with lactose free milk ??! i hate this allergy! and hate the taste, but if anyone has any tricks  PLEASE let me know :)

.

.

.

love the ballerina shoes!

.

love the knee highs !

the back of this was STUNNING

.

.

.

.

gorgeous!

I WANT THESE GARTER STOCKINGS SO BADLY!!!!!!!

the famous million dollar bra!  so stunning

LOVE !!

Cannot wait till next year!!!!

kisses fashionland

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “My OH My !

  1. Loved the show….so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

