Victoria’s Secret <3

Feels like its been awhile since i posted anything on lingerie!!! I’m so excited that finally Victoria’s secret has opened up in Canada. its like a dream come true. I’ve been spending endless hours at the store and half my paycheck . sooo worth it!! Im going to show you a sneak peak at the their new campaign just adorable and sexy as hell… and of course the show i wait ALL year for the victoria’s secret fashion show.. cannnnottt wait!! <3

Here are a few pictures of the new collection they are working on :)

.

.

 

.

.

 

.

 

.

 

 

Im just sooo in love with this collection , soft playful and sexy just perfect! the colours are really girly and i absolutely adore it!

 

Victoria’s Secret Fashion show 2010

 

.

 

 

.

 

 

.

.

LAST YEAR PHOTOS.

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please catch the show on Nov. 30th!! check your local stations :)

 

ALSO please check back for some NEW outfit photos taken at my boutique!

Im loving my job so much!!! wow so many great opportunities to further my self in fashion.   I m just finishing styling and fitting models for a fashion show being held at my boutique! My first real chance to style  models to show off evening dresses/causal wear with a photographer and rap party!!  stay tuned for details and hopefully pictures :)

 

kisses fashionland

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret <3

  1. O.A Stroici says:

    Victoria Secret`s a meritat mereu complimentele noastre, colectiile sunt uimitoare, si eu le ador:D

    bisous
    xoxo O.A

  2. Lindsey says:

    Victoria’s secret is really stepping it up with this new collection! It looks much more expensive, similar to La Perla. Love it.

  3. I have a HUUUUUGE weakness for Victoria’s Secret!!! It’s just a girl’s dream :):) Love this!


    Rachel

  4. LOVE victoria secret !
    i dont have them here in indonesia :(
    i love how their lingerie is sexy but still sweet at the same time !

    thanks for stopping by at my blog !
    glisters and blisters

Leave a comment