Gossip Girl & Tiffanys

I so happened to catch the last episode of Gossip Girls and i was pleasantly surprised and happy that they FINALLY got on the Tiffanys key trend. I have been rocking this necklace for at least 6months already :) But i do like that she switched it up with different necklaces she was wearing through out the show!!!

Dont be afraid to follow your own instincts and be fashion forward :)

oxxox  kisses fashionland.. and thank you so much for all your support on my last post!

.

.

.

.

My necklace ;) through various of older posts

.

.

.

.

 

.

 

.

Please visit http://www.tiffany.com

4 thoughts on “Gossip Girl & Tiffanys

  1. Danielle says:

    love the pink skirt :) you are too pretty! you shoukd see the key locket I got fromtiffanys it’s sooooo cute! I got it along with this http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y189/danibrat/e804b4e4.jpg I jus have to get a photo engaged in my locket & I will be showing it off!

    • danielle i love it! dont you love tiffanys? honestly we are too lucky. PS you are so gorgeous girl. cannot wait to see you :D <3

      and thank you the skirt is from guess. i really wanna borrow your pink dress sometime from bebe!!

  2. kirsty says:

    love this post and great style xxx

  3. soapy says:

    so romantic necklaces

Leave a Reply

