Work Day Attire

Good morning fashionland!

I thought i would showcase some of my ‘work day attire’.  AS you know if you follow my blog i work at  small cute stylish boutique,  and captured a few of my outfits this week!

I also did some MAJOR shopping over the last 2 weeks i will snap some photos of my goodies in my next post!!

These outfits are simple, chic and perfect for day time wear!

I would also like to thank Natalie from
PS I MISS YOU

who helped me create this amazing header THANK YOU DOLL!! xx

.

.

.

.

DAY LOOK 2

DAY 3 – TODAY!

 

.

.

 

 

 

its fun to take clothes to layer using dresses and tops and a simple belt. ive already received a ton of comments on my look today!!

 

 

Day 1

ruched purple tube top – urban planet ( * NEW)

Bamboo leggings – boa

zip up sweater – Guess

sparkle watch – Fossil

Day 2

sheer blouse – DNKY

long a-line skirt – Club Monaco ( * NEW)

ruffled key hole back tank – BOA

knee high boots – browns

DAY 3 – TODAY

Summer dress- H&M

Bamboo long sleeve purple – BOA

knee highs – Claries

Boots – browns

vintage  yellow diamond necklace – passed down from my mom given to her by my dad!

kisses fashionland

xxx

fashion provocateur

Tagged , , , , , , ,

17 thoughts on “Work Day Attire

  1. Natalie says:

    :) you are totally welcome for the new header.

    your outfits look amazing! :)

  2. Love all the outfits! The blouse is especially gorgeous. Great photos!

    Yes, the sweater is from Urban… my friend said it’s even on sale now ;)

    http://artfashiontwentysomething.blogspot.com

  3. Courtney says:

    I love that Club Monaco skirt – it’s really great!

    xoxo ~ Courtney
    http://sartorialsidelines.blogspot.com

  4. Hey gorgeous!
    Love that purple top!

    xoxox,
    CC

  5. phil says:

    You look great….as usual.

  6. O.A Stroici says:

    Love your look my dear :X

  7. MizzJ says:

    Phew top from look #1 is pretty sexy! Using the blazer is a great idea to make it more daytime appropriate. Looove looks #2 and #3!

  8. Ooh, the look from Day 1 is my absolute favorite – you look incredible!! :)

  9. Danielle says:

    awww Jordan you are the cutest thing ever!! I love your outfits!! I should send you a pic of my ‘work attire’ today I just got the cutest pink blazer from dynamite only $50!!

  10. Very cute looks :)

    ♥ Marta from With Love…

  11. HauteWorld says:

    Fab day looks! Very chic and perfect for any occasion. I do love the idea of layering the sweater of the dress for Day 3. I’ll have to try that out.

    P.S. I’m following your blog as well. Thanks for your sweet comment!

  12. Great variety of outfits and the new purple top is a fab layering piece.

    Thanks for stopping by. The Zara shoes are $99 – hope they’re around for a while!

    xoxo,
    Chic ‘n Cheap Living

  13. Blond Duck says:

    #3 is my favorite–that dress and boots is PRECIOUS!

  14. Stephanie says:

    I love the new header and I adore your third day outfit. The bow peeking out of your sweater is such a cute touch!

    Eternally yours,
    Stephanie

  15. Catherine says:

    love how you layered that blue dress!
    xoxo
    catita

  16. Blond Duck says:

    I hope Wednesday is treating you well. :)

Leave a Reply

